Skip Navigation LinksContact-ALGE

​Contact us

 

 For general inquires please email Iain Boulton: IBoulton@lambeth.gov.uk

ResponsibilityNameEmail
ChairElizabeth Milne (Kent County Council)Elizabeth.milne@kent.gov.uk
Vice Chair

Iain Boulton (London Borough of Lambeth)

Murray Davidson (Hastings Borough Council)

IBoulton@lambeth.gov.uk

 

mdavidson@hastings.gov.uk

Treasurer Iain Boulton (London Borough of Lambeth)IBoulton@lambeth.gov.uk
SecretaryHelen Forster (Kent County Council)Helen.Forster@kent.gov.uk
Membership secretarySarah Warriss-Simmons (Hampshire County Council)Sarah.Warriss-Simmons@hants.gov.uk
Projects and member supportSue Hooton (Suffolk County Council)sue.hooton@suffolk.gov.uk
WebsiteBecky Coffin (Bristol City Council)Becky.belfin@bristol.gov.uk
Scotland Andy Tharme (Scottish Borders Council) atharme@scotborders.gov.uk
Wales

Amanda Davies (Flintshire County Council)

Leanne Bird (Ceredigion County Council

amanda.a.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

 

leanneb@ceredigion.gov.uk

Committee MemberMel Dodd (Caerphilly County Borough Council) melanie.dodd@wiltshire.gov.uk
Local Government Association Murray Davidson (Hastings Borough Council)mdavidson@hastings.gov.uk  
Committee memberNicky Court (Hampshire Biodiversity Information Centre)nicky.court@hants.gov.uk   
Committee memberLindsay McCulloch (Southampton City Council)Lindsay.mcculloch@southhampton.gov.uk
Committee memberSarah Jennings (Devon County Council)Sarah.jennings@devon.gov.uk
Committee memberSuzanne Waymont  (Greater Manchester Ecology Unit)suzanne.waymont@tameside.gov.uk